

## **Miller County**

Board of Commissioners 179 S. Cuthbert St. Colquitt, Ga 39837



Chairman Kreg Freeman-District 2

Vice-Chairman Ladon Calhoun-District 5 | Commissioner Cristene Edwards-District 1 Commissioner Allen Worsley-District 3 | Commissioner Nicole Nixon-District 4 Douglas Cofty – County Manager | Faye Whittaker – Finance Director

## 2021 Board of Commissioners Meeting Schedule

**January 11, 2021** 

February 15, 2021

March 15, 2021

**April 12, 2021** 

May 10, 2021

June 14, 2021

July 12, 2021

August 9, 2021

September 13, 2021 October

11, 2021

**November 15, 2021** 

**December 13, 2021**